Marketing “The Call for Something”…

My sister who has a degree in communications says I should market “The Call for Something” through my blog and other social media. I’m the kind of person who needs to do things systematically, step-by-step.

She says things like, “you need to start a conversation about the book”. And I’m thinking, “I wrote and published the damn thing–how’s that for conversation?” But she says that’s not enough. So bear with me while I try to figure out what I’m doing here.

You’ll bet she will be all over me, getting me to brag about my book…

Categories: Marketing | Tags: , , | Leave a comment

Post navigation

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

